Creating a Lean Closet

I was inspired to create a lean wardrobe after reading, Un-Fancy a blog dedicated to minimalism and style. I don’t consider myself a minimalist but, I really liked the idea of simplifying my wardrobe, shopping habits and choosing pieces based on quality over quantity. I want to refocus my energy, time and money towards things that are more important to me.

Here are some of my favorite pieces in my winter wardrobe. I will re-evaluate these items and my experience when the Spring comes around!

Leave a Reply

