My Heart Melts For You

IMG_4780

I confess. I have an ice cream problem. In the summer the problem gets a lot worse and I think it’s ok to have it every single day. Oops..

I got Mint Mountain with chocolate chips and Andes crushed in it. Super delicious and the mint flavor is super strong.

IMG_4776

Sitting in the warm summer heat outside of the Charmery in Baltimore with L…He says he doesn’t like ice cream but this face says otherwise.

IMG_4779

He got the Maryland Mud. Super rich and has oreos mixed in.

IMG_4777

Sometime there is nothing better than to get a waffle cone with your sweetie!

One thought on “My Heart Melts For You

Leave a Reply

